Minimalist Idealist

Processed with VSCOcam with m4 preset

Coucou! I am so excited knowing that the challenge for this weekend is Minimalist. I post regularly minimal photograph on my instagram. I have two instagram accounts, the first one is Minimal Landscape, which is my main instagram account and the other one is (I usually call it) the Real Minimal Photography. You can visit both of my instagram accounts and kindly follow if you like one of them 🙂

Well, I hope you can enjoy my minimal photographs. Let’s share if you also have an interest in minimal photography like me. Have a great day!

Tchao tchao…

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

