Witnessing the Real Natural World from Above

IMG_3010.JPG The best part in traveling is being able to see many unforgettable moments and breathtaking views. When I was in Bandung, my friends invited me to go to Mount Batu. They promised me that I would be able to see the beautiful view of Bandung from up above. And they did it. They were succeed to make me open my mouth for about minutes! It was such an incredible view up there. I could see the mountains around and the city sight. I just wanted to stay longer than I should. It is probably the aim why God creates this place, to make many Indonesians feel grateful on the natural world we have in Indonesia.

11 Comments

Leave a Reply

